Monday, May 28, 2007

Yep... I'm a slacker...

So yeah, I've been slacking off and haven't added in ages - whoops. >.> But I have lots to say now, so WOOT!

Number 1. Had AWESOME fun at a poker night recently. Ahhh... poker... we weren't playing for real money or anything, but its still quite satisfying when you have a huge pile of chips in front of your, and quite depressing when you lose half of them in one round. I guess its like monopoly - you have to hand the 'money' back, but its still all "MINE!!!!!!!"

2. Got stabbed in the lip with a pen. Me and my mate, C, where chucking pens at each other. She just managed to throw hers at me so hard it went into my lip. And I personally think two bigs holes suggest that it went all the way through, but my 'rents think it just went in one side and I accidentally bit down on the other side or something weird like that. Seeing as the pen was sticking into my lip or anything, makes sense.

Actually, I just thought it had hit me and was going 'Why the hell does this hurt so much?!' while trying not to cry. Then I figured it'd cut me when I got blood everywhere. In the end I had to go to the bathrooms to clean up said blood, and while I was cleaning the blood off my teeth I noticed two round, identical holes that strongly suggested the pen had gone through my lip. The others agreed, too.

It was actually really funny - me and C where in hysterics (laughing!) when I got back. She was laughing cuz she felt so guilty (you know how you feel really guilty so you just start laughing in a 'oh my gosh I can't believe I did that!' way? yeah, thats what she was doing.) and I was just laughing cuz after the pain had died I found it pretty funny. Plus I was also going 'I can't believe you did that!' Got an awesome egg/bruise thingy on my lip.

3. I'm going to see Pirates of the Caribbean 3 on Friday!!!! I soooo can't wait, it'll be sooooo awesome. YAY PIRATES!!!!!

4. Me, C, and sister B are - holy crap! I just realized we spell out the beginning of the abc!!! A, B, and C!!!! Lol. Anyway, we're doing a ninety-thirties gangster night. Its gonnna be so awesome! Gangster....

The End.