Pretty much summarizes what I've been up to. Now, along with my hair, my room is now purple. Weird considering I don't actually like purple... But hey, I share a room with my younger sister, and it was the only we could agree on. That our parents like as well, seeing as they weren't so thrilled with the mint-green and black idea. Which would have looked awesome, but hey.
Still, at least its a bright purple and not the pale lavender one mum wanted. At least thats a bit of a win. But no, I don't mind it that much - actually, I like it due to its said brightness. I'll just have to add lots of actually cool things to the room. And then it'll look really good.
We also changed all the stuff in our room around, as well as chucked out all the junk (believe me, it was a lot of junk...) so I've spent the last couple of days cleaning. And when I'm not cleaning I'm working. And when I'm not doing either of those things (or school!) I'm watching Scrubs cause a friend of ours gave us the series on DVD. Yay Scrubs!
Tuesday, April 10, 2007
Friday, April 6, 2007
purple or red?!
I dyed my hair today, and was wondering if it was going to be more purple or red, but its looking pretty purple. (Although my sister gave me a heart attack by proclaiming it pink. I was very much "NOOOOOO!!!") It was supposed to be purple, but previous attempts at purple through streaking my hair failed, with the streaks always turning out red. So far, its purple though. Although it has yet to finish drying, so *shrugs*
Not sure if I like it yet. Too early to tell. Find out later, I guess, when my hairs dried and all.
HAPPY EASTER!!!! Mmm... chocolate...
I was watching Star Wars V for like, the millionth time, and you know what? The graphics really do suck. Because its Star Wars and all, that minor fact normally gets overlooked, but seriously. Really bad graphics aren't cool. And yes, I know I'll probably get shot for being blasphemous against Star Wars by some little Star Wars nerd. The type that lives with his mother at thirty, has over one Star Wars collectible, has the box-set, and most likely has the whole underwear/bedsheets/pillows/t-shirt/hat all Star Wars too. Now THATS scary.
Not sure if I like it yet. Too early to tell. Find out later, I guess, when my hairs dried and all.
HAPPY EASTER!!!! Mmm... chocolate...
I was watching Star Wars V for like, the millionth time, and you know what? The graphics really do suck. Because its Star Wars and all, that minor fact normally gets overlooked, but seriously. Really bad graphics aren't cool. And yes, I know I'll probably get shot for being blasphemous against Star Wars by some little Star Wars nerd. The type that lives with his mother at thirty, has over one Star Wars collectible, has the box-set, and most likely has the whole underwear/bedsheets/pillows/t-shirt/hat all Star Wars too. Now THATS scary.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)